2020-2021 HOSA Executive Council

HOSA-Future Health Professionals is proud to announce the HOSA's voting delegates selected the 2020-2021 Executive Council during the 2020 Virtual International Leadership Conference on Friday, June 26 at the 2020 Business Session.

Those elected to serve are:

  • President - Jake Kelley
  • President-Elect - Sricharan Pusala
  • Western Region Vice President - Shreya Shrestha
  • Central Region Vice President - Addison Soerensen
  • Eastern Region Vice President - LJ Pasion
  • PS/C Vice President - Emily Hathcock
  • Secondary Board Rep - Jennifer Okolo
  • PS/C Board Rep - Aaron Castillo

Congratulations to the new Executive Council!   




The 2020-2022 HOSA Service Project:  Be The Match