2015-16 National Executive Council

HOSA is proud to announce the student leaders elected to serve as your 2015-16 National Executive Council. On June 25th the voting delegates listened to candidate speeches and selected the new council. Friday evening at the National Recognition Session those leaders were announced.

  • President - Amit Sandhu
  • President-Elect - Elizabeth Carnesi
  • Region I Vice President - Santina Cherian
  • Region II Vice President - Julius Wade
  • Region III Vice President - Akshar Patel
  • Postsecondary Collegiate Vice President - Aditya Vinjamuri
  • Secondary Board Representative - Tammy Phillips
  • Postsecondary Collegiate Board Representative - Tavarus Rowe

Congratulations to the new Executive Council!